Mullet Pussy

By Trina Ricketts

T’was my first time up on stage
No one showed me how to shave
Mullet Pussy
I was trim all up in front
But my bush covered my cunt
Mullet Pussy
All the dancers stopped and snickered
But the men were just too liquored
Mullet Pussy
I was sporting a mustache
But I still was making cash
Mullet Pussy
I was thinking I was hot
Showing everything I’ve got
Mullet Pussy
I was looking pretty fit
If you looked above my clit
Mullet Pussy
I was looking pretty good
’Till you saw below my hood
Mullet Pussy
Wasn’t told I should be bald
The club owner was appalled
Mullet Pussy
Should have kept my t-bar on
‘Till I learned to “mow the lawn”
Mullet Pussy
I was just about to crawl
But the deejay tried to stall
Mullet Pussy
My show had to be cut
‘Cause the hair around my butt
Mullet Pussy
The dyke in gyno row
Told me why they cut my show
Mullet Pussy
She said it didn’t faze her
But she offered me a razor
Mullet Pussy
So new dancers please beware
You should shave or wax or Nair
Mullet Pussy
One jerk laughed out in shock
So I criticized his cock
Mullet Pussy
Now I have a silky kitty
So I don’t have to be witty
Mullet Pussy
And the owner wants me back
’Cause he heard I shaved my crack
Mullet Pussy

Was all business in the front
A bush party ’round my cunt
Mullet Pussy

Leave a Reply

